Police News

-A +A
Thursday, August 30 721 - Police received information regarding a firearm carry permit.    Wednesday, August 29 724 - Traffic stop for equipment violation.  724 - Traffic stop for traffic offense.  724 & 725 - Suspicious activity report.  725 - Public assist. 730 - Police assisted the county...
Friday, August 24 721 - Police received a concern for welfare report.  725 - POR. 721 - Police assisted the Todd Co Sheriffs Office with a traffic stop.  721 - Police responded to a medical.    Thursday, August 23 730 - Police stopped vehicle for a traffic violation.  723 - Burning complaint. 730...
Thursday, August 16 721 - Police was notified of a power outage.  721 - Police took a welfare concern.  721 - Police received a suspicious activity report.  725 - Parking violation notice. 725 - Animal running at large.   Wednesday, August 15 726 - Police served a court order.  722 - Police...
Friday, August 10 721 - Police took a welfare concern report.  721 - Police issued a parking violation citation.  721 - Police issued a parking citation.    Thursday, August 9 723 - Unwanted person. 723 - Traffic complaint. 729 - Theft.  729 - Driving complaint.  722 - Lost wrist device. 721 -...
Friday, July 13 726 - Police stopped a vehicle for a traffic violation.  726 - Police stopped a vehicle for a traffic violation.    Thursday, July 12 726 - Police checked on a suspicious vehicle.  730 - Police stopped vehicle for a traffic violation  730 - Police stopped vehicle for a traffic...
Friday, July 6 725 - Suspicious vehicle.   Thursday, July 5 729 - Public assist.  729 - Suspicious person.  729 - Traffic complaint.  723 - Welfare of child. 723 - Complaint on neighbor. 723 - 2 vehicle accident without injuries. 723 - Ordinance violation. 723 - Broken guide wire from street pole....
Friday, June 29 724 - Traffic stop for equipment violation.  729 - Medical.  729 - Found property.  729 - Driving complaint.  726 & 729 - Police took a report of a civil issue.  726 - Community policing.  726 - Police stopped a vehicle for a traffic violation.  723 - Ordinance violation. 726 -...
Friday, June 22 721 - Police checked on an open door.  721 - Police took an ordinance violation complaint.  726 - Police stopped a vehicle for a traffic violation.  726 - Police issued a parking citation.  726 - Police issued a parking citation.  726 - Police issued a parking citation.  726 -...
Friday, June 15 725 - Ordinance violation.   Thursday, June 14 723 - Alarm at business. 721 - Police received an informational report from Wadena County.  721 - Police assisted with a public safety hazard on Hwy 71.  722 - 3 vehicle crash. 721 - Police were called to an intoxicated person.  725 -...
Friday, June 1 729 - Traffic violation.  729 - Open gate.   Thursday, May 31 729 - Suspicious vehicle.  729 - Suspicious vehicle.  723 - Ordinance violation. 723 - Ordinance violation. 723 - Ordinance violation. 723 - Ordinance violation. 723 - Ordinance violation. 723 - Ordinance violation. 723 -...

Pages

Long Prairie Leader

P.O. Box 479
21 3rd Street S
Long Prairie, MN 56347
Phone: (320) 732-2151
Fax: (320) 732-2152
Email: info@lpleader.com

 

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Long Prairie Leader Newsletter feed
Comment Here