Police News

-A +A
Friday, April 5 721 - Disturbance Call. 721 - Parking Complaint. 721 - Medical Assist. 721 - Parking Complaint.   Thursday, April 4 723 - Verbal Warning. 723 - Disturbance at Business. 722 - Scam Call. 721 - Paper Service. 721 - Welfare Concern. 721 - Suspicious Activity          Report. 721 -...
Friday, March 29 730 - Police Took a Suspicious Activity Complaint. 730 - Police Stopped Vehicle for a Traffic Violation. 722 - Medical Assist. 730 - Police Stopped Vehicle for a Traffic Violation. 730 - Police Responded to the Report of Juveniles Fighting. 726 - Public Assist. 726 - Police Took a...
Friday, October 5 726 - Police checked on a suspicious vehicle.    Thursday, October 4 723 - Unwanted person at business. 723 - Two vehicle accident. 723 - Traffic stop for speed. 722 - Traffic warning for parking violation. 722 - Took a theft report. 722 - Scam reported. 721 - Police conducted an...
Thursday, September 27 721 - Police issued a citation for Possession of marijuana.  721 - Police received a welfare concern.  721 - Police responded to a medical call.  725 - Activated medical alarm. Wednesday, September 26 725 - POR. 725 - POR. 726 - Police assisted the Todd County Sheriffs Office...
Friday, September 21 721 - Police conducted apartment rental background checks.    Thursday, September 20 722 - Intoxicated person. 721 - Police responded to a suspicious activity call.  722 - Traffic warning for seat belt violation. 722 - Traffic warning for no seat belt. 722 - Traffic warning for...
Thursday, August 30 721 - Police received information regarding a firearm carry permit.    Wednesday, August 29 724 - Traffic stop for equipment violation.  724 - Traffic stop for traffic offense.  724 & 725 - Suspicious activity report.  725 - Public assist. 730 - Police assisted the county...
Friday, August 24 721 - Police received a concern for welfare report.  725 - POR. 721 - Police assisted the Todd Co Sheriffs Office with a traffic stop.  721 - Police responded to a medical.    Thursday, August 23 730 - Police stopped vehicle for a traffic violation.  723 - Burning complaint. 730...
Thursday, August 16 721 - Police was notified of a power outage.  721 - Police took a welfare concern.  721 - Police received a suspicious activity report.  725 - Parking violation notice. 725 - Animal running at large.   Wednesday, August 15 726 - Police served a court order.  722 - Police...
Friday, August 10 721 - Police took a welfare concern report.  721 - Police issued a parking violation citation.  721 - Police issued a parking citation.    Thursday, August 9 723 - Unwanted person. 723 - Traffic complaint. 729 - Theft.  729 - Driving complaint.  722 - Lost wrist device. 721 -...
Friday, July 13 726 - Police stopped a vehicle for a traffic violation.  726 - Police stopped a vehicle for a traffic violation.    Thursday, July 12 726 - Police checked on a suspicious vehicle.  730 - Police stopped vehicle for a traffic violation  730 - Police stopped vehicle for a traffic...

Pages

Long Prairie Leader

P.O. Box 479
21 3rd Street S
Long Prairie, MN 56347
Phone: (320) 732-2151
Fax: (320) 732-2152
Email: info@lpleader.com

 

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Long Prairie Leader Newsletter feed